Voice Network Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Commio (thinQ/teli)
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 17, 2022 - 07:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 17, 2022 - 06:00 EST
Scheduled
Starting on Monday January 17, 2022 at 6:00am EST/3:00am PST/11:00am UTC and finishing by 7:00am EST/4:00am PST/12:00pm UTC Commio will be performing a change on our carrier-facing equipment. During this maintenance window there may be up to a five (5) minute period where new calls will get an immediate 503 but established calls will remain connected until naturally ended.
Posted Jan 16, 2022 - 11:23 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Outbound Voice.