Commio (thinQ & teli)
All Systems Operational

About This Site

Welcome to Commio's status page, our home for real-time information on our thinQ Voice and teli Messaging system performance. Here you'll find live and historical data on system performance. To file a ticket with our support team, email support@commio.

Billing Operational
thinQ.io Portal Operational
Inbound Voice Operational
Outbound Voice Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Text Messaging (SMS/MMS) Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Toll-Free iCR Operational
International iCR Operational
Phone Numbers (DIDs) Operational
E911 Operational
Caller Name (CNAM) Operational
Local Routing Number (LRN) Operational
Voice APIs Operational
Support Website (support.thinq.com) Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Aug 9, 2022

No incidents reported today.

Aug 8, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 7, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 6, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 5, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 4, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 3, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 2, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 1, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jul 31, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 31, 00:00 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 30, 23:03 EDT
Scheduled - Commio will be performing maintenance on the Inbound Voice and E911 services on Saturday July 30th, 2022 from 23:00 EDT/22:00 CDT/21:00 MDT/20:00 PDT/03:00 UTC to 00:00 EDT/23:00 CDT/23:00 MDT/22:00 PDT/04:00 UTC. During this maintenance a configuration change will be applied which may cause Inbound Voice and E911 calls to automatically use the Commio secondary Inbound Voice service for a brief period in this window. No customer intervention is required.
Jul 29, 15:01 EDT
Jul 30, 2022
Jul 29, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jul 28, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jul 27, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jul 26, 2022

No incidents reported.