Network Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Commio (thinQ/teli)
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 25, 2022 - 08:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 25, 2022 - 06:01 EDT
Scheduled
Commio will be performing maintenance on Saturday June 25, 2022 at 6:00am EDT/5:00am CDT/4:00am MDT/3:00am PDT/10:00am UTC to replace an infrastructure component that is reporting a potential failure. This is low risk work and it is not expected to cause any service interruptions.
Posted Jun 24, 2022 - 11:00 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Inbound Voice and Outbound Voice.