Commio Network Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Commio (thinQ/teli)
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 14, 2023 - 06:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 14, 2023 - 05:01 EST
Scheduled
Commio has detected a predicted failure for a redundant device in our infrastructure. Commio engineers will replace this device on Saturday January 14th, 2023 at 5:00am EST/4:00am CST/3:00am MST/2:00am PST/10:00am UTC. This work is expected to last one hour. No service impacts are expected.
Posted Jan 11, 2023 - 09:48 EST