Commio Network Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Commio (thinQ/teli)
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Nov 13, 2022 - 07:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 13, 2022 - 04:00 EST
Scheduled
On Sunday November 13th, 2022 starting at 4:00am EDT/3:00am CDT/2:00am MDT/1:00am PDT/8:00am UTC and completing by 7:00am EDT/6:00am CDT/5:00am MDT/4:00am PDT/11:00am UTC will be performing network maintenance to implement routing changes. While no outages are expected, there may be short (less than 5 minute) delays for inbound, outbound, and SMS.
Posted Nov 08, 2022 - 08:49 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Inbound Voice, Outbound Voice, and Text Messaging (SMS/MMS).