Network Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Commio (thinQ/teli)
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 19, 2023 - 09:01 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 19, 2023 - 07:00 EDT
Scheduled
Commio will be performing maintenance on the primary and backup Inbound services on Sunday, March 19, 2023 from 7:00am EDT/6:00am CST/5:00am MDT/4:00am PDT/11:00am UTC to 9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT/7:00am MDT/6:00am PDT/13:00pm UTC. During this maintenance window a configuration change will be applied which will cause the Inbound service calls to fail over for a brief period of time. No service interruptions are expected, and no customer intervention is required.
Posted Mar 19, 2023 - 07:00 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Inbound Voice.