Network Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Commio (thinQ/teli)
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Dec 05, 2021 - 05:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Dec 05, 2021 - 00:00 EST
Scheduled
Our network operations team will be performing scheduled network maintenance starting Sunday, December 5, 2021, between 00:00am EST / 9:00pm PST -1 day / 05:00am UTC and 4:00am EST / 1:00am PST / 9:00am UTC.

We are migrating BGP network announcements to additional providers to enhance the number of points of presence globally to be closer to our customers' geographies as well as bolster the security and threat protection to the network. The work will impact origination and termination, text messaging (SMS/MMS), LRN, and CNAM.
Posted Dec 04, 2021 - 11:02 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Inbound Voice, Outbound Voice, Text Messaging (SMS/MMS), Caller Name (CNAM), and Local Routing Number (LRN).