Network Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Commio (thinQ/teli)
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 18, 2022 - 07:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 18, 2022 - 05:00 EDT
Scheduled
Commio will be performing network maintenance on Saturday June 18, 2022 from 5:00am EDT/4:00am CDT/3:00am MDT/2:00am PDT/9:00am UTC. This maintenance work is expected to last 2 hours and is low risk with no service interruptions expected.
Posted Jun 15, 2022 - 10:59 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Inbound Voice and Outbound Voice.